Succubus Relation

Forum for sharing experiences.

You are not connected. Please login or register

My opinion on the letter method ritual and what not to do!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Jimy

As it seems a lot of people come along Ryan's blog finding about the letter method of how about to summon a succubus as a method that certainly does work.

I have to say, this method worked for me instantly, however, after 4 months of experiences, good and bad ones and a lot more I've learned along the way, compared to when I was a total newbie to these things back then, I would have done some things differently and have been more critical to using the letter method.

This post is not to make anyone or anything look bad, it's just my personal opinion about the specific method and only, and a guide/warning to those new who think to use it, but not being completely aware of the meaning of the ritual and possible consequences.

Let me talk a little first about what I experienced, before I explain things, for you to understand better.